logo
Populate the side area with widgets, images, navigation links and whatever else comes to your mind.
Strömgatan 18, Stockholm, Sweden
(+46) 322.170.71
ouroffice@freestyle.com

Follow us

Tour Privé Exclsusif

POUR QUE VOS RÊVES D’AVENTURE LES PLUS FOUS DEVIENNENT RÉALITÉ

Snowkite Sensation vous offre la possibilté d’organiser vos aventures snowkites privées exclusives. Décidez du budget, choisissez votre destination et nous nous occupons du reste.

Nous contribuerons toutes les ressources de Snowkite Sensation (envoi de nos propres guides moniteurs, de l’équipement, ainsi qu’un des membres de l’équipe marketing de Snowkite Sensation qui pourra produire le film de vos exploits). Vos moniteur et l’équipe Snowkite Sensation vous assisteront tout du long pour vous assurer un voyage sans stress. Avant votre départ vous serez munis d’un itinéraire et agenda détaillé que vous pourrez modifier à votre guise.

Contactez-nous et réservez votre aventure personnalisée en commençant par renseigner le formulaire d’information ci-dessous.

CLIP DE SNOWKITE SENSATION EN ICELAND

Antarctique 

L’Antarctique est le continent le plus au sud de la planète où se trouve le Pôle Sud. C’est une masse de terre inhabitée et couverte de glace. La plupart des croisières vers le continent visitent la péninsule antarctique qui s’étend vers l’Amérique du Sud. La destination est connue pour le Lemaire Channel (traduire) et le Paradise Harbor (traduire), un détroit flanqué d’icebergs époustouflants, ainsi que pour Port Lockroy, une ancienne station de recherche britannique désormais transformée en musée. La péninsule abrite également une riche faune sauvage, notamment de nombreux pingouins.

SVALBARD

Le Svalbard est un archipel norvégien situé entre la Norvège et le Pôle Nord. Ces terres habitées du grand nord sont connues pour leurs glaciers vierges et la toundra gelée abritant des ours polaires, des rennes du Svalbard et des renards arctiques. Vous devrez être équipé d’un fusil pour snowkiter. Les aurores boréales sont visibles pendant l’hiver et durant l’été vous pourrez profiter du « soleil de minuit » - la lumière du jour 24 heures par jour.

logo
Populate the side area with widgets, images, navigation links and whatever else comes to your mind.
Strömgatan 18, Stockholm, Sweden
(+46) 322.170.71
ouroffice@freestyle.com

Follow us

Private Exclusive Tour

Making your wildest adventure come to life

Snowkite Sensation offers the possibility of organising private exclusive snowkite adventures. Decide the budget, choose the location and we will take care of the rest.

We will contribute every resources that Snowkite Sensation has to offer (flying in our own instructors, all the equipment and a member of the Snowkite Sensation marketing team who will produce your very own memory video of your trip). Your instructors and the Snowkite Sensation team will assist you all along the way to ensure a smooth stress-free holiday. Before departing you will have access to the whole itinerary and organisation, fully customised at your personal request.

Get in touch, book your personalised adventure today. Fill in the enquiry form below.

 Snowkite Sensation trip to Bulgaria

Antarctica

Antarctica, the southernmost continent and site of the South Pole, is a virtually uninhabited, ice-covered landmass. Most cruises to the continent visit the Antarctic Peninsula, which stretches toward South America. It’s known for the Lemaire Channel and Paradise Harbor, striking, iceberg-flanked passageways, and Port Lockroy, a former British research station turned museum. The peninsula’s isolated terrain also shelters rich wildlife, including many penguins.

Svalbard

Svalbard is a Norwegian archipelago between mainland Norway and the North Pole. One of the world’s northernmost inhabited areas, it's known for its rugged, remote terrain of glaciers and frozen tundra sheltering polar bears, Svalbard reindeer and Arctic foxes. The Northern Lights are visible during winter, and summer brings the “midnight sun”—sunlight 24 hours a day.