logo
Populate the side area with widgets, images, navigation links and whatever else comes to your mind.
Strömgatan 18, Stockholm, Sweden
(+46) 322.170.71
ouroffice@freestyle.com

Follow us

Chers visiteurs,

 

En raison de la crise sanitaire actuelle, nous avons décidés de terminer la saison de snowkite Européen un peu plus tôt que d’habitude. Nous restons disponible 24/24 pour répondre à vos questions et réserver vos voyages snowkite pour la saison prochaine !
CONVERTIR LES KITESURFERS EN SNOWKITERS. VOUS MAITRISEZ DEJA VOTRE KITE?
Snowkite pendant l'hiver

Si vous êtes déjà un kitesurfer pourquoi ne pas passer au snowkite pour la saison d’hiver ? Le snowkite est très facile à apprendre et si vous maîtrisez déjà votre kite vous le maîtriserez sur neige sans aucun problème. A condition bien sûr de savoir aussi skier ou surfer sur neige.  Sur le plat c’est encore plus facile que sur l’eau car remonter au vent est tout à fait naturel. Ce qu’il vous faudra apprendre est de monter les côtes rapidement et de bien gérer la descente. Rien de bien difficile quelques conseils avisés d’un moniteur feront l’affaire. La plupart des kitesurfers n’ont jamais entendu parler du snowkite. Enorme erreur. Essayez vous ne le regretterez pas !

LA PREMIERE AGENCE DE VOYAGE EUROPÉENNE SPECIALISÉE EN SNOWKITE
Agent de voyages snowkite

Chez Snowkite Sensation nous pratiquons le snowkite et le kitesurf depuis plus de 15 ans. Nous sommes la seule agence de voyage à nous spécialiser exclusivement sur les voyages de snowkite. Nous travaillons main dans la main avec des écoles de snowkite partout en Europe afin de pouvoir vous proposez des aventures exclusives et inoubliables. Nous avons constaté un réel intérêt à découvrir cette discipline inconnue. Ainsi créer une agence spécialisée en voyages de snowkite ne pourrait que favoriser l’attirance pour ce sport d’aventure. Le snowkite n’est qu’une toute petite niche (peut-être 1% ?) de la communauté du kitesurf. Mais avec la croissance exponentielle du marché du kitesurf il n’y a aucune raison pour que le snowkite ne suive pas.

Décidez du budget, choisissez votre destination; nous nous occupons du reste
Voyages privés exclusifs

Snowkite Sensation vous offre la possibilté d’organiser vos aventures snowkite privées exclusives. Décidez du budget, choisissez votre destination et nous nous occupons du reste. Nous contribuerons toutes les ressources de Snowkite Sensation (envoi de nos propres guides moniteurs, de l’équipement, ainsi qu’un des membres de l’équipe marketing de Snowkite Sensation qui pourra produire le film de vos exploits). Vos moniteurs et l’équipe Snowkite Sensation vous assisteront tout du long pour vous assurer un voyage sans stress. Avant votre départ vous serez munis d’un itinéraire et agenda détaillé que vous pourrez modifier à votre guise.

Choisissez votre destination

Nous proposons de nombreuses destinations à travers l’Europe. Le snowkite permet une exploration très originale des confins du monde. 

En plongeant au coeur du pays de votre choix, vous vivrez une aventure totalement immersive.

Hémisphère Nord 

France, Serre Chevalier
Snowkite col du lautaret

WEEKEND / SEMAINE

11 NOV - 1 MAY

Notre camp de base dans les Hautes-Alpes est ouvert toute la saison d’hiver (et même en dehors des dates d’ouverture de la station de ski de Serre Chevalier). Le col du Lautaret (à 20mn de la station) est un de spots les plus connus au monde pour apprendre et pratiquer le snowkite. En raison de sa popularité mondiale vous serez surpris par le nombre de langues parlées sur le spot ! Nos moniteurs sont des vedettes de la discipline et rendront sensationnelles vos premières expériences de snowkite. Cet apprentissage est fortement recommandé pour les futurs snowkiters sans expérience préalable.

Notre Best Seller

Bulgarie, Mont Vitosha

WEEKEND / SEMAINE

FÉVRIER - AVRIL

Vitosha est un massif de montagne à la périphérie de Sofia, la capitale de la Bulgarie. Durant l’hiver le vent balaie la montagne quasiment tous les jours, faisant du Mont Vitosha un spot de snowkite d’exception. A Sofia, vous pourrez snowkiter la journée et sortir le soir ! La destination idéale pour se défouler. C’est notre seule destination où vous pouvez faire du snowkite 30 min après l’atterrissage de votre avion, ce qui en fait une destination idéale pour les longs week-ends.

Nouvelle destination!

Suisse, Brig
Snowkite Switzerland

SEMAINE

Mi-Décembre - fin mars

Votre voyage commence dans le cœur des Alpes suisses. Au sein de paysages à couper le souffle, vous jouirez de conditions optimales pour le snowkite. Pendant votre temps libre, vous pourrez profiter des nombreux restaurants et bars branchés de la ville. Après quelques jours de snowkite votre voyage se termine en beauté dans la station emblématique de Zermatt où vous pourrez skier avec une vue imprenable sur la montagne la plus connue du pays, le Cervin.

Norvège, HARDANGERVIDDA
Snowkite Norway

SEMAINE

Février - avril

À notre spot norvégien, vous logerez dans un hôtel éloigné de tout, entouré de vastes et nombreux paysages variés offrant des conditions idéales pour le snowkite. Vous aurez aussi la possibilité de vous inscrire ou de suivre la Red Bull Ragnarok, l’évènement de snowkite le plus célèbre au monde. Rejoignez plus de 400 participants du monde entier pour une course de 100km au cœur de la nature sauvage du vaste plateau du Hardangervidda. Une expérience unique. Et rassurez-vous peu sont ceux qui participent pour gagner…

Finlande, Levi
Snowkite Finland

SEMAINE

FÉVRIER - AVRIL

Snowkitez sur les lacs gelés et les basses montagnes (altitude 500m) de la Laponie finlandaise et imprégnez-vous de la beauté de la nature sauvage. Votre hôtel se trouve au cœur d’un parc naturel d’où vous pouvez kiter quasiment de la porte. Treks dépaysants assurés. Et avec un peu de chance vous serez récompensés de vos efforts physiques de la journée par un show de lumière féérique, la fameuse aurore boréale.

Italie, Etna volcan
Snowkite Etna

WEEKEND

JANVIER UNIQUEMENT

L’Etna est l’une des rares destinations au monde où les snowkiters peuvent faire du kite sur un volcan tout en profitant d’une vue sur la mer. Cette destination est le voyage parfait pour les week-ends spontanés quand les conditions sont remplies.

Hémisphère Sud 

Argentine, Patagonie

On travail dessus

Snowkite Patagonia

Deux semaines

Juillet - octobre

La Patagonie sera notre prochaine nouvelle destination. Nous réglons les derniers petits details.

Bon cadeau au Col du Lautaret !

 

offrez 3 HEURES DE SNOWKITE (ski kite) A Serre Chevalier au mondialement connu col du Lautaret ! Et pourquoi pas passer UNE JOURNÉE AVEC LE CHAMPION DU MONDE DE SNOWKITE (JUSQU’A 3 PERSONNES) ! Une fois le bon acheté plus qu’a appeler pour faire la reservation !
Bon cadeau !

NOUVELLES DESTINATIONS POUR LA SAISON PROCHAINE!

PATAGONIE, GRÈCE

 Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de nouvelles destinations pour assurer à nos clients de pouvoir explorer le monde sans jamais retourner au même endroit.

SUIVEZ-NOUS SUR INSTAGRAM!

REGARDEZ LES IMAGES ET VIDÉOS DE GROUPES QUI VOUS ONT PRÉCÉDÉ DANS NOS HIGHLIGHTS

SCANNER LE QR CODE

Tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le snowkite / FAQ

Pallas Kite Week – Finlande     14/02/2021 – 21/02/2021

La 7ème édition de la ”Pallas kite week” ouvre ses portes pour les inscriptions. Cette semaine de kite intense unique en son genre vous réservera bien des surprises. 150 kiteurs du monde entier y participent chaque année. Snowkitez sur les lacs gelés et basses montagnes de la Laponie finlandaise, tout en admirant la nature sauvage époustouflante. Treks exotiques garantis, vous serez peut-être récompensés de vos efforts physiques de la journée par un spectacle de lumière spectaculaire, les fameuses aurores boréales. Débutants bienvenue Plus d’information

DES VOYAGES INOUBLIABLES

DES PAYSAGES À COUPER LE SOUFFLE !

Chez Snowkite Sensation nous pratiquons le snowkite et le kitesurf depuis plus de 15 ans. L’idée de créer une agence de voyage spécialisée dans ce sport magique est née de diverses discussions avec nos amis kitesurfers. Nous avons constaté un réel intérêt à découvrir cette discipline inconnue. En savoir plus…

Vitosha

Team Building

Le kitesurf est devenu une activité très populaire pour les séminaires d’entreprise. Alors pourquoi pas le snowkite ? Sur le plat, c’est en réalité plus facile à apprendre que le kitesurf, à condition de savoir déjà skier ou snowboarder. Les bénéfices d’apprendre et de rider en groupe sont nombreux, on peut apprendre de l’autre, faire la course et se lancer des défis. C’est excessivement amusant et déclenchera sans aucun doutes des conversations sans fin sur les expériences de chacun, en particulier autour d’un verre au bar en fin de journée !

NOUS PROPOSONS DE NOMBREUSES DESTINATIONS POUR TOUS BUDGETS.

 

Si vous souhaitez vous renseigner sur les séminaires d’entreprise snowkite pour vos cadres ou employés, sélectionnez une de nos destinations et remplissez le formulaire d’information en cliquant ici. Et pour toute question sur le snowkite allez faire un tour sur le FAQ du site.

IMMORTALISÉ VOTRE ÉVÉNEMENT TEAM BUILDING EN OPTANT POUR NOTRE SERVICE EXCLUSIF DE PRODUCTION VIDÉO!
Qui Sommes-Nous
Nous Contacter
Ragnarok

    Demande de devis


    Une fois le formulaire renseigné merci d'attendre d'être redirigé vers le formulaire d'information.

    Silver package €€ : 

    Ce forfait est recommandé pour ceux qui souhaitent concentrer leurs vacances sur le snowkite seulement et ne sont pas trop préoccupés par le confort ou le luxe. 

    Gold package €€€:

    Le Gold package s’adresse aux clients qui veulent profiter de leurs vacances de snowkite pour découvrir une nouvelle destination touristique. Nous vous conseillerons les meilleurs bars et restaurants, ainsi que les attractions locales. Ce forfait combine le tourisme et le snowkite. Nous choisirons pour vous les meilleurs hôtels et vous jouirez des petites surprises Snowkite Sensation.

      Souscrivez à notre Newsletter

      0
        0
        Your Cart
        Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop

logo
Populate the side area with widgets, images, navigation links and whatever else comes to your mind.
Strömgatan 18, Stockholm, Sweden
(+46) 322.170.71
ouroffice@freestyle.com

Follow us

CONVERTING KITESURFERS INTO SNOWKITERS. DO YOU ALREADY MASTER YOUR KITE?
Snowkiting During Winter

If you already are a kitesurfer, why not switch to snowkiting during wintertime? Snowkiting is very easy to learn and if you already master the kite you will master the snow in a heartbeat. Provided of course you also master skiing or snowboarding. It is way easier on flat land than on water as going upwind is a piece of cake. What you will need to learn is how to go uphill fast and how to master the downhill ride. Not such a big deal: a few lessons will do the trick. Most kitesurfers have never heard of snowkiting. Huge mistake. Try it and you will never look back.

THE ONLY TRAVEL AGENT TO FOCUS EXCLUSIVELY ON SNOWKITING
Snowkite Travel Agents

We at Snowkite Sensation have been practising snowkiting/kitesurfing for over 15 years. We are the only travel agency to exclusively focus on snowkiting trips. We work hand in hand with snowkite schools all over Europe so we can deliver unforgettable exclusive snowkite adventures. We came to realise that there was a real interest in discovering this little-known activity and that creating a snowkite travel agency would only increase awareness for this adventurous sport. Snowkiting is still a very small niche (maybe 1%?) of the kitesurfing community. However, with the increasing popularity of kitesurfing there is no reason why snowkiting will not follow.

DECIDE THE BUDGET, CHOOSE THE LOCATION AND WE WILL TAKE CARE OF THE REST
Private Exclusive Tours

Snowkite Sensation offers the possibility to organising private exclusive snowkite adventures. Decide the budget, choose the location and we will take care of the rest. We will contribute every resource that Snowkite Sensation has to offer (flying in our own instructors, all the equipment and a member of the Snowkite Sensation marketing team who will produce your very own memory video of your trip). Your instructors and the Snowkite Sensation team will assist you all along the way to ensure a smooth stress-free holiday. Before departing you will have access to the whole itinerary and organisation, fully customised at your personal request.

Choose A destination

We have many different locations across Europe. Snowkiting enables people to discover parts of the world like never before.
By going deep inside the heartland, you will be able to experience a fully immersive adventure.

Northern Hemisphere

France, Serre Chevalier 
Snowkite col du lautaret

Weekend trips / week long

11 Nov - 1 May

Our base camp in the French Alps is open during the entire winter season. The col du Lautaret is one the most famous spots in the world to learn and to practice snowkiting. Due to the international reputation of the location, people from all over the world to snowkite on this spot. The diversity at the Lautaret pass is incredible. It is 20mn away from the amazing and sunny Serre Chevalier ski resort (the fifth largest in France). Our instructors are world famous in the discipline and will make your first snowkite experience sensational.

Bulgaria, Vitosha Mountain
Snowkite Bulgaria

Week long/ weekends

February - April

Vitosha is a mountain range on the outskirts of Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria. During winter the wind currents hit the mountain almost every day, which makes the Vitosha Mountain a great snowkite spot. You will be able to snowkite during the day and visit Sofia’s hotspots at night. It’s the perfect place to blow off some steam. This our only location where you can snowkite 30 min after landing at the airport which makes it a great weekend destination.

Switzerland, Brig

New Destination

Snowkite Switzerland

Week long

Mid December - end of March

Your journey starts in the heart of the Swiss Alps, amongst breathtaking scenery offers optimal conditions for snowkiting. In your spare time you will also be able to explore the many high-end restaurants and bars. After a couple of days of snowkiting, the last part of your packaged holiday finishes in the iconic ski resort of Zermatt where you can enjoy skiing with a view of Switzerland’s most famous mountain. the Cervin.

Finland, Levi
Snowkite Finland

Week long

February - April

Snowkite Finnish Lapland’s frozen lakes and low mountains (altitude 500 meters) and enjoy the exhilarating feel of the wilderness. The hotel is located at the heart of a natural park from where you will be able to kite directly from its doorstep. Exotic treks guaranteed and perhaps you will be rewarded for your daily physical efforts with a spectacular light show; the amazing northern lights.

Italy, Etna
Snowkite Etna

Weekend trip (3 days)

JANUARY ONLY

Etna is one of the few destinations in the world where snowkiters can kite up and down a volcano whilst enjoying a sea view. This location offers the perfect trip for spontaneous weekends when the conditions are met.

Norway, Hardangervidda
Snowkite Norway

Week long

February - April

In our Norway spot you will be able to stay in a luxurious, remote hotel with all the comforts of home. Also get a chance to register for the Red Bull Ragnarok, the biggest snowkiting event in the world. 400 competitors head to the vast frozen wilderness of Norway’s Hardangervidda plateau, where conditions are perfect for a mass-start race of this type.

Southern Hemisphere

Argentina, Patagonia 

We’re working on it as we speak

Snowkite Patagonia

Two weeks

July - October

This will be our next available destination. We are getting the final details ready!

Gift voucher at the Lautaret mountain pass !

Gift a 3h of snowkiting lessons (kite skiing) at Serre Chevalier Resort on the world renown Lautaret mountain pass ! Or why not spend the day with a former snowkiting world champion (up to three people) ! Once the voucher purchased simply call us to make your reservation.
Gift voucher
Voucher Pro

Next Season new destinations!

Argentina and Greece

We are constantly in search of new destinations so that our customers can explore the world without ever going to the same place twice.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM!

YOU CAN SEE IMAGES AND VIDEOS OF PREVIOUS GROUPS ON OUR SAVED INSTA STORY

JUST SCAN THE QR CODE

All you need to know about snowkiting Q&A

PALLAS KITE WEEK – FINLAND    14/02/2021 – 21/02/2021

The 7th edition of the Pallas kite week is opening for registration. This week of intense kiting is truly unique. Around 150 kiters from all over the world take part every year. Snowkite the Finnish Lapland’s frozen lakes and low mountains and enjoy the exhilarating feel of the wilderness. Exotic treks guaranteed and perhaps you will be rewarded for your daily physical efforts with a spectacular light show; the amazing northern lights. Go to page

BEGINNERS WELCOME

Unforgettable journeys. Breathtaking places.

We at Snowkite Sensation have been practising snowkiting/kitesurfing for over 15 years. From discussions with fellow kitesurfer friends, we realised there is a real interest in the little-known snowkite discipline.
Creating a snowkite travel agency company is an exciting way to increase awareness for this adventurous sport. More…

Vitosha

TEAM BUILDING / CORPORATE EVENTS

Kitesurfing has proven to be extremely popular as a team building event. So why not snowkiting? On flat land, it is actually easier to learn than kitesurfing, as long as one already knows how to ski or snowboard. The benefits of learning and riding together are numerous, one can learn from each other, race and challenge each other. It is a lot of fun and will spark endless conversations about everyone’s experience, especially if you hit the bar after!

WE HAVE PLENTY OF DESTINATIONS FOR YOU TO CHOOSE FROM, For ALL BUDGETS.

 

If you wish to enquire about a snowkiting team building event for your employees let us know by selecting one of our exclusive destinations and fill out the enquiry form by clicking here. If you have any questions about snowkiting please click on our Q&A.

IMMORTALISE YOUR TEAM BUILDING EVENT BY OPTING IN ON OUR EXCLUSIF VIDEO PRODUCTION SERVICE!
About Us
Contact Us
Ragnarok

    Get A Quote


    Once the form completed please wait until redirected to the information questionnaire.

    Silver package €€: 

    This package is recommended for those who wish to focus their holiday on snowkiting only and are not too concerned about comfort or luxury.

    Gold package €€€:

    The Gold package is for customers who want to appreciate their snowkiting holiday alongside a full board tour of the country heritage. We will tell you where the best bars and restaurants are hidden, as well as the local attractions. This package combines both tourism and snowkiting. In addition, we will book you into nice hotels and you’ll get to enjoy little surprises from us at Snowkite Sensation.

      Subscribe To The Newsletter

      0
        0
        Your Cart
        Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop